925-283-0323

Reviews

Home > Reviews

ABOUT OUR REVIEWS

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 278 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Tom W. from Whittier, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Greg not only takes care of the problem for which you brought the car in but also advises other fixes (which in my case were critical)."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I've always been happy with their work and customer service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work at a fair price and are friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go for it. A very reliable & friendly local repair shop"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David A. from Lafayette, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the service performed; would highly recommend to anyone."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nicholas J. Feduska, M. from Lafayette, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best! Truly exceptional service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
E. A. from Lafayette, CA, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are highly reliable, fair prices and good workmanship. I just like them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David K. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are personable, knowledgeable, dependable. You can trust them. A true gem."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David K. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are fantastic. They are personable, knowledgeable and reasonable. You can trust them. A rare find. A true gem of a shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy W. from Emeryville, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them Greg's is very honest. If they say they can fix it they will. I will also say that in reality they actually saved me hundreds of dollars."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
H. M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had previously been to greg's for a tow bar to be installed. I am so happy i had such crappy service at the car dealership that i searched elsewehere. Now both of my cars are serviced through Gregs. I appreciate the fast appointment availabllity, their professionalism (they found that the dealership service center had neglected to ever change the brake fluid) and i appreciate their honesty as well as their service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Morning Star Borzoni from Lafayette, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, efficient, good sense of humor, reliable, trouble shooters, and thorough."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Heidi L. from Lafayette, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They got my car done quickly -- I was a walk-in. They were friendly and very fair, which I appreciate so much."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Hele M. from Lafayette, CA, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely!Go and see what you think - I am moving from the official Subaru service center to Greg's auto because the service is super efficient and local and just as friendly as our previous big name place if not more so."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dean from Lafayette, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service experience. In on on time, done on time, out on time and all per estimate. Don't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have never let me down or recommended work I didn't need."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"John who helped me was courteous , professional and gave me an accurate and reasonable quote. My air conditioning had problems and I had gone to another car shop that just told me off the cuff the job was an all day job and would cost over $1000. I was going to just live with sweating in my car when John looked up the repair type for my model vehicle and told me that it was only 1-1/2 hr job which I could afford."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen Q. from Lafayette, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Gregs for many years and the service is always very thorough. The staff is very courteous."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dan B. from Lafayette, CA, whose LITTLE was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steffi And Larry E. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest and professional and nice."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Todd S. from Orinda, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would ONLY take my vehicles to Greg's because they are honest and trustworthy and excellent mechanics!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Linda L. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend that they have their car serviced at Greg's."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Harris from Lafayette, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Todd Scheid ~ Realtor, Trusted A. from Orinda, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them with ALL my vehicles AND I trust they are being truthful about what needs to be done. I feel safe knowing they are keeping an eye on my car since I am a Realtor and drive clients around in it all the time AND my wife's car so I know she and my kids are safe."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Hadi A. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming here for a year now and every time I get an exceptional and professional service from John and Greg. They tell exactly what's wrong with your car with and how much to expect to spend and have it ready when they promise. I highly recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pat reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very trustworthy and take a personal interest in taking care of your car"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John S. from Moraga, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Though brand new customer, Greg and John treated me like a regular and as a friend. Their diagnosis was thorough and the resulting repair significantly improved the car's performance and reduced risk of unexpected breakdowns."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, They quote up front before they work on your car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Colleen S. reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Greg is great. He is honest and kind, and does everything he can to keep your car running and you safe."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim F. from Lafayette, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, excellent service, helpful and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy W. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As a regular customer they check my car thoroughly & keep me informed of special maintenance issues. They're friendly & honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew L. from Danville, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your car if it needs any maintence. I take all my cars to john and Greg. Very knowledgable and great customer service.
Thanks guys!:)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rich C. from Alamo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Will highly recommend! Always honest, professional service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chelsea S. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience! Their quality of work and customer service are both top-notch!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katherine D. from Orinda, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had a real emergency right before a trip to Canada - an unexpected necessary repair. Greg found the time for me in an otherwise very busy day for him and his quick repair was fantastic. It was also a warranty repair so no cost. I will never go to another mechanic. Greg and his crew are the best!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ann B. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love the friendly and personal service I get at Greg's Automotive. It can be hard to find in today's fast paced world. I recommend this service center to everyone who needs a great mechanic."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim F. from Lafayette, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ginny S. from Lafayette, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and thorough service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ginny S. from Lafayette, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"This shop solved a perplexing problem for me with the driving performance of my vehicle, perfectly!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Renee J. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"So Friendly efficient honest and delivers on customer services and quality of work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rich C. from Alamo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always exceptional service at Greg's Automotive!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sue S. from Martinez, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I was quite impressed with how fast they were able to get the needed repairs done, once they knew what the problem was. I had had my car towed in just before closing time on Thursday, without an appointment. Although, there were several cars ahead of mine, which they gave priority to, they still managed to get my car up and running before they closed on Friday I am ever so grateful for their professionalism, and service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew L. from Danville, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Yes. Greg and John are great. I always take my cars to them. They do great work and are very helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Sincerely,
Andrew Lal"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"First of all,Greg's honest! You don't have to be worried about being "ripped off".Next the workmanship is top of the line.Lastly,Greg's stands behind it's work.Something does'nt seem right bring the car back and Greg's will take care of it!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend the shop highly. Honest and knowledgeable mechanics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lance C. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've trusted Greg's to work on all my cars, from the daily driver to my beloved 1967 Mustang track car. Always great service, a pleasant experience and I trust them to do a good job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and follow through"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Experience and trust that the job will get done correctly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Colleen S. reviewed their last visit on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great personal service, the owner himself makes sure everything is taken care of."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brenda reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Being a single mom w/no car maintenance experience, I felt these guys had my best interest at heart"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Len O. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Don't bother with anyone else. Greg's has always been dependable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Karen T. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly, Reasonably priced"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John N. from Lafayette, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and great service with friendly people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Todd S. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are VERY Trustworthy!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For professional service, on time service, and caring service this it."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean H. reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"John is great mechanic. Answers all questions for my personal and company cars"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James from Lafayette, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Honest guy. Won't try to rip you off because he understands if you provide honest service the customer is more likely to come back if further assistance is needed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Margie D. from Alamo, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Audo gets you in right away and takes care of the problem. They can be trusted."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anna W. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, kind employees highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rebecca T. from Alamo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, very knowledgable, excellent communication, excellent reputation"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ann B. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend their services."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joseph V. from Lafayette, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the that the shop is trustworthy, consistent, and highly competent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marielle M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, excllent communication and a more than fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David R. from Fairfield, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and outstanding quick service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marva B. from Kelseyville, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people - honest and helpful. I would definitely recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carolyn N. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional. Work is done in a timely manner. Honest people who work there. Feel extra satisfied when the owner/ manager works with me and explains everything."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristine W. from American Canyon, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and thorough. I have always been satisfied with the service provided."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom R. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have found your service to be very good in all ways!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg O. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Greg has been in business for over 40 years, he knows how to keep his clients satisfied."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Really friendly guys that know their stuff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent : Customer service Quality of work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Len O. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have !00% trust in your honesty and ability."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Keller S. from Moraga, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great guys and great service. Super value."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joann M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I believe Greg and his crew to be of the highest ethical character. They are very good at explaining the issues and the solutions/alternatives. Competitive rates."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristine W. from American Canyon, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, reliable, and efficient."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David L. from Lafayette, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quick turn around...able to find the part and install within 24 hours."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tony F. from Lafayette, CA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent advice and service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Xianlin L. from Moraga, CA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I will recommend your shop when my car is serviced"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steffi And Larry E. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great - very professional"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Lafayette, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Greg's, as the service is excellent and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick C. from Alamo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my cars to Greg's for almost 40 years. I always get friendly, professional service, and at a fair price -- the job is always done right, and I feel good about my car after it's been worked on at Greg's! Rick C."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ken I. from Moraga, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"recommend. really straightforward and easy to deal with."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David K. from Lafayette, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, honest, straigghtforward, own the problem as if it were theirs"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave M. from Moraga, CA, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and competence. Just make them your source for automotive work and then look for good electrician and plumber."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Todd S. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You can TRUST them and they do excellent work and good prices!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave R. from Lafayette, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the shop to anyone. All staff was very helpful, and the price was very fair. For stopping by in late morning and getting my vehicle repaired saved me time and money. The bill ended up 20.00 dollars the the quote. very nice."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy W. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, carefully explain repairs, communication excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terri Q. from Lafayette, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great folks, as good as the dealer."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marty D. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service at reasonable prices"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave W. from Danville, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Some of my neighbors and friends already use Greg's shop and are also satisfied with his work. I highly recommend his shop for vehicle maintenance and repair. After all the problems that caused my check engine light to go on were repaired by Greg's shop, my wife's Avalon easily passed the smog test. Note: I also received a good discount!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Len O. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and they're honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew L. from Danville, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Yes! They take there time to make sure the work done correctly. I would highly recommend Gregs automotive to my family and friends."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julia Y. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service- drop off & pick up up since I had no other options- Good people! Long time customer."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great feedback, good customer service, back there work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stan J. from Lafayette, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service and quality of work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Len O. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to try you and that I've been nothing but happy with Greg's."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your car or truck repaired"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, Friendly and Knowledgeable"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Heather reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job and are always honest with reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Len O. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have always been more than happy with your work and service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Wayne G. N. from Lafayette, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All my visits have been good. Good experiences"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joseph V. from Lafayette, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, thorough, and fast. JD listened to my concerns and addressed them after the car was inspected."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, timely, excellent work and service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kyle reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do a go solid job"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele L. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto has honest service with good communication. They have been straight forward with me when they don't know what the exact problem is, a refreshing change from my last shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's does good work, is on time and near good food/retail outlets if you are waiting for your car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ernie C. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I 'd say the shop was excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, attention to detail JD and John were very helpful in explaining the issues with my Tahoe"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Xianlin L. from Moraga, CA, whose Mitsubishi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and very friendly treat ed me."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mindy P. from Lafayette, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Great people!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Bruce W. from Orinda, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good on both quality and service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kathryn D. from Orinda, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place. The customer service is excellent; the work is good; and the price is fair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ron reviewed their last visit on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They stood behind their work and corrected a problem."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dave M. from Moraga, CA, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there. They do good work and are honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rita G. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, good service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Automotive is exactly the right size of establishment for efficient & quality service and where the customer is recognized and appreciated."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and reasonably priced auto repair. :)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
June P. from Alamo, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"100% agreement with the comments on-line. The mechanics and staff are proud of their well deserved reputation. And as a woman, I appreciated their description of the exact mechanical problems they had diagnosed. Great work!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsey S. from Martinez, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They look after you. My husband and Dad are glad I go there."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mj D. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had an excellent experience! My car just needed a simple oil change. They did the usual checking. Did the work. No crazy up-selling. I actually SAW the "Greg" of "Greg's Repairs" working in the shop. I like that Greg's is locally owned with ties to the community!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend it."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best...excellent and honest work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Melanie H. from Lafayette, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I love Greg's Automotive work and customer service. They go up and beyond in their work and really care about my vehicle. They are honest and informative."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Eric reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do a good work/treat their customers fair and I would recommend them"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can count on professional work at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael R. from Lafayette, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend your shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rita G. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest, professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ellen P. from Orinda, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Integrity, Quality Service, Fair Prices, Gregr is gracious with his time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert P. from Oakland, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Go there, great service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve F. from Martinez, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and friendly owner..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lois M. from Danville, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They're good and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Molly M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that my family has had a good experience with Greg's for years."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Spellberg from Lafayette, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop evr used."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carolyn N. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them, they are thorough and keep good records."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsey S. from Martinez, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust their recommendations."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary B. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have finally found a trustworthy automotive shop with guys who dont talk down to woman and are very fair in price! Excellent muffler specialists TOO!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joe B. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"nice to work with"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ronnie M. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am satisfied with them, so I would recommend them"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, honest and reliable"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim P. from Lafayette, CA, whose PATMONT, was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"excellent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kim P. from Lafayette, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable. Quality work. Timely. Good service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David T. from Orinda, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend you."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rita G. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Len O. from Lafayette, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Greg is personable, a good listener, provides great, timely service at reasonable price. The shop is what one would expect in Lafayette!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Greg's as an honest and quality place for your car's needs"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terri reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work and customer service are both exemplary."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Margie D. from Alamo, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Margie D. reviewed their last visit on 1/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lois M. from Danville, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional and trust worthy!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good work by an honest company"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I am a ten year customer, and over the years I have trusted Greg's Automotive to make my cars safe, and they are.....period."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matthew G. from Danville, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They were trustworthy and did a very good job getting my car repair correctly. They were also a good value for the service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rob C. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's provides great, quality service at a fair, reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Amy S. , whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"allow extra time for repairs Greg returned my car to me when it was difficult for me to pick it up after service-- much appreciated!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kristine reviewed their last visit on 12/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto and Muffler Repair has provided me with great service and feedback I can count on. The guys are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris D. from Lafayette, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that my two experiences wth Greg's were very positive and I would recommend Greg's"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brett W. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Their service was fast, professional and honest. Thanks!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joann reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and straight forward. I have complete trust in their analysis, practical approach, and expertise."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mei Sun L. from Lafayette, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You're smart, communicative, and do a professional job. I trust you! That's VERY important. VERY VERY VERY"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rae E. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Yelp. He has served me well and honestly, which is primary."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Krista M. from Poway, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them this is the place to go! They are flexible with your schedule and truly want to help with your situation."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ronald C. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ignacio D. from Lafayette, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We were clearly informed of the problem with our car and were very satisfied with the service and the way the whole things was handled."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly service from a personable owner who cared about my satisfaction and knew his work well. I'd go again."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John F. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would fully recommend Greg's shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jason C. from Lafayette, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Greg was very helpful and informative."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work at all times"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kurt J. from Danville, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg is an honest expert in the automotive field that is spot on in diagnosing and answering questions about what is needed on the phone or in person. I return to Greg;s shop because his work is always done right."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, great repair shop"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rita G. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Nice guys. Know what they're doing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are great honest guys. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard B. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That I was happy with the work, they listened to my needs, and made the repairs I required."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Heather (sokolik) G. from Oakland, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That I was recommended to you over 10 years ago, I live in Oakland and I wouldn't trust my cars to anyone else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt C. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 5/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Go to Greg's-they will take great care of you and your car. Cars break and need to be fixed. This costs $. Greg will charge you a reasonable price for work that actually needs to be done. You can trust him."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and honest guys."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Lafayette, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"THE BEST SERVICE AND REPAIR PEOPLE!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John M. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Did the job for a reasonable price and on time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Craig F. C. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt attention to issues."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Heather S. from San Leandro, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fixed my car in one day and good customer service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mindy P. from Lafayette, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent place - and they are so nice!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terry M. from Lafayette, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Greg's."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carolyn O. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 3/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend them"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Emily C. from Rocklin, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They always do an excellent job and have great customer service. I know I can depend on them to provide an honest diagnostic."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to go there, and trust implicitly that the right thing was being done"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. They take excellent care of my car. I have been a satisfied customer for more than 8 years."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan H. from Moraga, CA, whose MercedesBenz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place. Easy to get to. Quick service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan H. from Moraga, CA, whose MercedesBenz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go. Easy to get to. Good, quick service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Deb W. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have had one major service done by Greg's Auto. I liked the thorough explanations provided by the owner about the work that needed to be done on my car. And I also felt that the owner gave me options about the timing of needed services."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Catherine S. from Alamo, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would say we have used Gregs for years and we have always found it to be a knowledgeable, honest store that is efficient. This shop has up to date computer equipment so they can diagn"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ted K. from Lafayette, CA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Definately to bring their car in for work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Mike C. from Alamo, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Shop, Friendly Staff. Worth the Trip to resolve any Exhaust issue! Honest Long time Business."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ned from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 2/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto provided me very good service and they have a expert staff, and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Justin B. from Lafayette, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I prefer Greg's Auto and Muffler Repair over taking my car into the dealership. They have great car service, customer service & good rates."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Geri from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Greg's... The owner was willing to come in on a Saturday to complete the repairs after the part did not come in on a day when the shop was open... I bought the truck in August, 2011 and the work that Greg's performed was exactly what was necessary in order for it to FINALLY pass smog... Greg's was the third shop to work on the truck..."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Burt T. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, diagnosed and repaired car with dead battery while I waited, price was reasonable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with the service Greg provided."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tricia P. from Richmond, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, friendly, knowledgable people who respect the value of my time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Lindsey S. from Martinez, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"You'll be in good hands."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kerry L. from Oakland, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and straight forward - not cheap -but fair prices. Friendly You know what you are in for - no surprises when it's time to pick up your car. Great communication"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rich C. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Greg place, friendly staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Toris J. from Orinda, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/29/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, fair price and nice manner"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
D. M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Greg's Auto does what they say they are going to do."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing, and they do the best to return the vehicle on time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John R. from Lafayette, CA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and Proffessional service at a fair price. Highly recommend this business!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dean E. from Moraga, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"the quality of work at Greg's is exceptionally good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rae E. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"That Greg has been in business a long time and the reviews are good. Plus his mechanics are nice guys."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom B. from Danville, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service...price and work done as per. quote. Great vehicle knowledge and customer satisfaction"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rita G. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people. Great service. They know their stuff. Been in service a long time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matthew W. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, accurate diagnosis; quality repair done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and quality of work done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gene from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 11/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them as they were honest and did all possible."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carolyn N. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended! Good service, honest and helpful."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard C. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality of work and service.Friendly people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sandra T. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer for almost three years and have always found everyone to be efficient, courteous and prompt! I have shopped around for price comparison and I'd rather give my business to a local small shop. These are the qualities I want from a company I do business with!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard B. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer relations. Did job in a timely fashion."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gary R. from Alamo, CA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Use them. The service is terrific and they are fair with their charges."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Give Greg a try; you'll be glad you did !!!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan K. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality with honest feedback"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeff B. from Lafayette, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and quick...I don't feel I am sold something I didn't need"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debora M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and do what they promise to do."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Maria L. from Orinda, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Our limited experience there has shown them to be careful and reliable in their work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
J. M. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Always satisfied with service. Honest. Good place to go."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Louise V. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Plymouth was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Greg knows how to solve problems."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joann M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, reliability, knowledgeable,and professional--I would recommend Greg's without reservation"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tricia P. from Richmond, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Attentive, friendly customer service attitude, and a commitment to solve the problem, no matter how difficult"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Erin M. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service and my expectations were beyond met."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael M. from Moraga, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"First class service, and first class INTEGRITY! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, excellent workmanship"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from Lafayette, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/2/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Easy and quick drop off! I was also able to pick up my car after hours which is not always offered at other service centers."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill S. from Lafayette, CA, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional solid work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Timely service and the quality has always been there."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert T. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"they are honest and do a good job"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great service friendly staff"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick C. from Alamo, CA, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a customer of Greg's since the late 1970's. Their service is always top notch, honest and reasonable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Howard from Lafayette, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good work, though expensive. They want you to spend money to diagnose every service before they propose service. They charge for this service, which adds to the total cost of repair."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rita G. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Nice service and competent mechanics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dr. Gary D. Z. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Values the customer Honest and competent."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ben I. from Lafayette, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Always prompt, accurate, and very reasonably priced. Can't be beat!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Service provide has been above expectations, and for the last 9 years has a customer they have been consistent in service, repairs, and on time. Could not ask for more"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/9/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!! Willing to go the extra mile to keep me as a very satisfied customer"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tricia P. from Richmond, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service attitude, good problem-solving skills, concerned about my costs, deliver exactly what they promise, or work at it until they solve the problem."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jack B. from Lafayette, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Timely service, good follow-up, and they promise what they say.....quality is very high here."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
George S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/5/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your auto maintenance service and repair done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, and they know what they are doing. Have been a loyal customer for eight years and they have never disappointed me."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jon T. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth D. from Martinez, CA, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The service is complete and honest. I feel very confident that they "have my back""
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Alan S. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Friendly .they know what there doing. No bull."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Knowledgeable staff. High quality work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steven L. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! They gave me a ride from and to their shop. I didn't expect that."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Denis B. , whose Oldsmobile was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is great. Their work is great as well"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Curt B. from Danville, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Carter is awesome and the staff are friendly and informative. They obviously take pride in their work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ben I. from Lafayette, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It all comes from trust! And I totally trust Greg's. I was expecting a $990 bill for a new timing belt on my 2000 Subaru that's done 130K miles, instead they call and say it all looks new, everything looks good, the last owner's shop must have forgotten the sticker (or it fell off). Either way, I paid just $215 and still have peace of mind. Not many car shops do what's best for the customer in practice. Greg's does. Stellar!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt C. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2010 and their testimonial is:
"This is the place to go--great service, trustworthy & reliable. They go out of their way to make sure you are well taken care of."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rich from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2010 and their testimonial is:
"simple, efficient, quality service, personal"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tricia P. from Richmond, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/26/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant people, great attention to detail, strong service orientation."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joseph W. from Moraga, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Greg's Auto and Muffler has a reputation of good quality and honest work. Customer service is always good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob And Julie A. from Orinda, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Really professional, fixed an ongoing problem that other shops had missed, prompt, polite and reasonable price. I really like that they keep a computer record of each time you come in."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan H. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They take great care of my car and never suggest I have work done before it's needed nor do they suggest I have something fixed unless it needs fixing. I only wish they were open on Saturdays too."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John R. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose Internationa was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"The facts speak for themselves - performing a wide variety of maintenance and repair work, Greg's Auto has supported my classic truck here in the Diablo Valley with quality work keeping us in the parades and on the road."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Emily C. from Rocklin, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Even after relocating an hour and a half north I still make sure to take my car to Greg's. Greg's Automotive provides excellent service, they are trustworthy and do a great job. I can rely on them for quick, quality service. I am constantly referring others to Greg's Automotive and they are just as satisfied with the customer service and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary D. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose DODGE was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It is a great shop, and I highly recommend it. I've been a customer for years, and I appreciate the personal knowledge and service they provide. They know my car and keep it driving well."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joanne R. from Lafayette, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service received and have been for around twenty years."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ray E. from Danville, CA, whose MERCEDES-BEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, fast turn around. The owner is one of the most ethical men I know. You can trust him to do a great job."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ben I. from Lafayette, CA, whose SUBARU was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent. Efficient and friendly and very good value."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cheryl W. T. from Walnut Creek, CA, whose SATURN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2010 and their testimonial is:
"A honest hard working team of mechanics that you can trust. They always explain exactly what is involved, how much, and when you can expect your car to be finished. Excellent Customer Service. Greg's services all FOUR of our cars. Keep up the good work!!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
R.a. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 8/22/2010 and their testimonial is:
"They've always treated me well, and are honest!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brisa from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, very friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Darya B. from Alamo, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Great no problems"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Moraga, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy and reasonably priced"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brisa A V. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2010 and their testimonial is:
"told me what i really needed for my car and not give the run around"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Liz S. from Lafayette, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Carter."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nancy C. from Lafayette reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2010 and their testimonial is:
"It's absolutely great!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rodger L. from Moraga, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2010 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service. The mechanic has in depth knowledge about Camaros. In the future, when I will need work done on my Camaro, I will come here for sure."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan J. from Lafayette, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joann M. from Lafayette, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"You're the best! Your mechanics always explain problems and solutions clearly and patiently. You keep me updated on progress and let me know when my vehicle is ready. Reliable. You always stand behind your work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim S. from Lafayette, CA, whose BUICK was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2010 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent all the way around. Great service and people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan E. from Danville, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2010 and their testimonial is:
"go there"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott H. from Martinez, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2010 and their testimonial is:
"That this is a place you will be treated fairly, the work that they say will be done is done without question, and that you do not have to worry about leaving your vehicle and worrying about it. Quality workmanship."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop



close

Greg's Automotive Certified Services

Client Login

Remember me Forgot password
Sign Up to receive a Coupon!
* indicates required